I Can Neither Confirm or Deny That

This blog is a continuing story. It would benefit you to start at the first one. Please scroll to the beginning.

 Thank you for reading!

I’d like to thank all of you that have visited this blog over the last 2 days.  It shows me there are some of us who have an open mind.  Open to receive that which all of us already know and conveniently forgot.  Here we are again, re-membering why we are here.

I’ve been reading this blog for the last two days:

http://aneaglessight.blogspot.co.uk/2014/06/wingmakers-fifth-interview.html?m=1

I’m still not finished with it.  It says and confirms for me many things.  However, it is saying that the return of Anu is not such a good thing.  (In my mind, there is no good, bad, right or wrong and I have not yet “seen” a spirit that I haven’t resonated with in some way or has come to me for anything other than advancement for all).

I do know for sure that the entity I have seen in these readings and meditations is Anu. Why is he coming to me? What else will he reveal?  I cannot say…yet.  I do wonder though.  What if he is coming to actually admit what he has done?  And what if he wants to make some sort of amends?  Is that even possible?

With that being said, I can neither confirm or deny what is being said in this blog.  I do, in fact, find it VERY interesting though.  And it’s kind of a little freaky that I have seen a lot of this and understand most of it.

If there’s anyone out there that can add anything up for me, send me an email. If there’s anyone out there who knows this Dr. Neruda, send him my way.  I’d love to pick his brain and maybe he can add some pieces to my puzzle.

For now, all I can say is, be the light that you truly are.

In service,

Donna

Leave a comment